If you are seeing asterisks rather than your balance, it means that the balance privacy feature has been activated on your account. We've included this feature so that you may hide any balances when viewing your account in a public setting. If you are looking to turn this feature on or off, please follow the below instructions.
How to Show/Hide Your Balances
1. Log in to your Binance.US Account on the web.
2. Click the 'Wallet' icon at the top of your screen.
3. Next to your balance, you will find a small icon that resembles an eye. Once you have located this icon, click it.
4. If you were hoping to conceal your balances, they should now be replaced with a series of asterisks. If you were hoping to reveal them, you should now see the balance of your account. This eye functions as a toggle, so you can show or hide your balances whenever you like, wherever you like.